Tags

, , , , , , ,


Happy Friday everybody!  I bet you weren’t expecting a post from me today.

In honor of my third book going on sale this week, I have decided to do a free promo weekend on Book Two on Amazon.  So, to clarify, you can buy Book One for 99 cents on Amazon, you can download Book One for free as a PDF, and Friday through Monday you can download Book Two for free on Amazon.

My sincere hope is that you will read Book One and/or Book Two and fall in love with the characters and the story.  I believe strongly enough in the quality of my work that I am giving those away so more folks can fall in love with the Vergrinn War.

Make no mistake, Books Three, Four, and Five won’t be given away for free.  They won’t be expensive, but they won’t be freebies either.  So, grab a copy of the first two books for free, settle into a comfortable chair, and take this chance to see just how exciting the world of Amundr can be.  Book One is an action-packed thrill ride, Book Two is a more intriguing story that develops lots of characters, and when you get to Book Three you’ll find all of that mashed together in a thrilling adventure that will leave you looking forward to Book Four.

Enjoy, and don’t say I never gave you anything…

😉

