Tags

, , , , , , ,


Well, I have now posted my first book chapter by chapter.  I hope that if you had the patience to read along.  If not, I have added a link to a free PDF of the whole thing on the left side of this page.

If you like it, please consider going and purchasing a copy from Amazon or Barnes and Noble for 99 cents.  I get 35 cents for each copy Amazon sells and 40 cents for each copy B&N sells, so each eBook generates roughly enough money to buy a diaper for my toddler.  At the rate the book is currently selling, let’s just say it’s a good thing he’s almost potty trained.

Over the next few weeks, I will be posting some other things I have written in the past couple of years and a small chunk of book two to whet your appetite.  As always, feedback is appreciated.

